## **SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

- 1.ARVIND SINGH RATHORE (PRINCIPAL)
- 2.PRAMILA YADAV (TEACHER)
- 3.SANDALI SINGH (TEACHER)
- 4.YASHU SINGLH PARMAR (FORMER TEACHER)
- 5.ABHA WALIA (FORMER TEACHER)
- 6.GARIMA VARSHNEY (NOMINATED BY SOCIETY)
- 7.MONIKA GOVIL (NOMINATED BY SOCIETY)
- 8.KAVITA PATEL (PARENT)
- 9.LAXMI PATEL (PARENT)